Contact Us

Send us an email for contact a team member directly

Jacque Daughtry / Executive Director

jacque@literacynowhouston.org
281.627.1771

Jacklyn Wilson / Program Director

jacklyn@literacynowhouston.org
469.767.5685

Ken Kelly / Development Director

ken@literacynowhouston.org
713.502.4510

Kimberly Suckow / Marketing Director

kimberly@literacynowhouston.org
713.398.1129

Catie Licalzi / Program Manager

catie@literacynowhouston.org
713.584.0161

Madeline Sandhop / Operations Manager

madeline@literacynowhouston.org
713.584.0161

Ashley Danna / Community Relations Manager

ashley@literacynowhouston.org
713.584.0161

Julie Gardner / Development Coordinator

julie@literacynowhouston.org
713.302.9135

Emily Boyle / Administrative Assistant

emily@literacynowhouston.org
713.584.0161

Email Us