Contact Us

Send us an email or contact a team member directly

Jacque Daughtry / Executive Director

jacque@literacynowhouston.org
281.627.1771

Jacklyn Wilson / Program Director

jacklyn@literacynowhouston.org
469.767.5685

Ken Kelly / Development Director

ken@literacynowhouston.org
713.502.4510

Aspen hayes / Volunteer Coordinator

aspen@literacynowhouston.org
901.515.8273

Madeline Sandhop / Operations Manager

madeline@literacynowhouston.org
713.584.0161

Julie west / Development Manager

julie@literacynowhouston.org
713.302.9135

Emily Boyle / Administrative Assistant

emily@literacynowhouston.org
713.584.0161

bridget williams / Administrative Assistant

bridget@literacynowhouston.org

    Email Us