Contact Us

Send us an email or contact a team member directly

Jacque Daughtry / Chief Executive Officer

jacque@literacynowhouston.org
281.627.1771

Jacklyn Wilson / Chief Operating Officer

jacklyn@literacynowhouston.org
469.767.5685

Ken Kelly / Development Director

ken@literacynowhouston.org
713.502.4510

Keenan Lemons / Program Director

keenan@literacynowhouston.org
832.428.6265

Angel Ardoin / Events Manager

angel@literacynowhouston.org
713.584.0161

Aspen hayes / Volunteer Coordinator

aspen@literacynowhouston.org
901.515.8273

Jennifer Wilkins / Operations Coordinator

jennifer.w@literacynowhouston.org
832.528.4771

Emily Boyle / Program Coordinator

emily@literacynowhouston.org
713.584.0161

Regina Trevino / Development Coordinator

regina@literacynowhouston.org
713.584.0161